Skip to page content | Leave Feedback | Login | Register | Customer Services | FREE STANDARD UK DELIVERY OVER £50!

Search

Store Finder - Find a Store

Download store coupon Extra 20% off clothing

Hi Gear Elite 4 Shelf Wardrobe Reviews

CORE-AFDB-ZHG551
Average Review:
  • 5 out of 5
Sort By:

9 customers have reviewed this product
Share your thoughts with others
 

All Reviews

  • 5 out of 5
Hi Gear Elite 4 Shelf Wardrobe, 29 August 2012
By noyamyam (Doncaster)
Excellent product. Easily assembled, and put away easily too. Well made quality product.
Ordered on Monday, required for Friday but was told 5-7 working days, but they would make every effort for me to recieve on time. It came THURSDAY...WELL DONE GO OUTDOORS
  • 5 out of 5
BRILLIANT., 13 January 2012
By Corsl89. (Kingswinford,Westmidlands.)
Finally after reading the reviews,i bought one of these.Easy to assemble and packs away in it's own zipped carry bag.
We're 1st time Glampers this year (2012) and i'm sure it's going to be a useful bit of kit.Plenty of storage space and well made.Half price made it a bargain too.So far,after buying a few Higear items,i'm impressed with their stuff.
  • 5 out of 5
Superb Product, 21 August 2011
By adria532 (Stockton on Tees)
Easy to transport when packed away, very simple to put up, takes no time at all. Holds all the clothes we need for the whole holiday, space for shoes on the bottom and good hanging space, overall a brilliant product, and now the only one we use.
  • 4 out of 5
A Great purchase, 20 August 2011
By sabintho
We brought this during one of Go Outdoors special buying weekends. We just love the product - no longer living out of bags or suitcases. We also have small children so having a flat surface on the top out of their way is an additional bonus. If you've got the space in your tent consider one of these.
  • 5 out of 5
Great for families, 04 August 2011
By FruitLoop (Crewe)
This is an essential bit of kit for families as the alternative is rummaging through a holdall trying to find clothes and matching socks!

Takes up hardly any space when folded but is big enough for a family of 5 - shoes can be stored on top, plenty of space on the shelves for folded clothes and being able to hang clothes up is fantastic! If you want camping to be as comfortable as possible then you need this!
  • 5 out of 5
Great Wardrobe, 27 June 2011
By JacquiG (Rossendale)
A real easy to assemble piece of equipment !!!!!
  • 5 out of 5
hi gear wardrobe, 12 June 2011
By scoop (hyde)
great wardrobe. lots of storage. very easy to put up and down, could manage this on my own as its really light.
  • 5 out of 5
Elite Wardrobe, 14 March 2011
By Ian (Essex)
Brilliant....enough space to for a family of 4.Plenty of room, shoes and other items can go on top.
  • 5 out of 5
Hi Gear Wardrobe, 18 July 2010
By Happy Campers (Middlestown)
Just bought this item and think it is fantastic value for money. Just what we have been looking for. Would definitely recommend.
Featured Brands