Skip to page content | Track My Order | Leave Feedback | Login | Register | Customer Services | FREE STANDARD UK DELIVERY OVER £50!

Search

Store Finder - Find a Store

Craghoppers Rushmore III Men's Waterproof Insulated Jacket Reviews

CORE-OMAE-CMP197
Average Review:
  • 4 out of 5
Sort By:

9 customers have reviewed this product
Share your thoughts with others
 

All Reviews

  • 2 out of 5
Quality Issues, 20 March 2014
By rich
Style, design, warmth and practicality are all fantastic and make this jacket great for everyday use. Only downside was the zip falling apart after a few months which left me with an unexpected bill to pay. Hope this poor quality doesn't appear anywhere else on the jacket.
  • 5 out of 5
Graghopper Rushmore 3, 19 November 2013
By pete (Harlow)
I tried and checked several different winter jackets at all different prices. Then i got to the Graghopper Rushmore which i kept going back to. I think it is nicely designed and well manufactured It has plenty of good size pockets all over it, which is important when out walking with a dog who needs biscuits etc. Also knowing that the colder weather is now upon us, it turned out to be a good choice for me. So far nice and cosy!
  • 4 out of 5
Rushmore, 19 November 2013
By X Northface (cheshire)
Warm jacket lots of pockets, zip not smooth and studs ?
  • 4 out of 5
Nice jacket, 18 November 2013
By RevDave (Oldham)
This jacket was the only one at this price that was long enough in the body to come below the crotch. It is really warm and waterproof. plenty of pockets, inner ones being very deep. Looks very smart so can be worn around town. Only negative is the zip which is awkward to use with gloves or cold hands.
  • 4 out of 5
Nice Jacket, 17 November 2013
By ian257 (Scunthorpe)
I wanted a good waterproof winter jacket for walking the dog etc and saw this one, which I thought looked stylish. Good amount of pockets. The jacket is very warm and keeps out the wind. I wasn't keen on the press studs on both the jacked front and pockets, they took some pressing (although after a few wears they seem to have become looser and easier to press closed). It's a pity the jacket only comes in chocolate brown (I like the colour but my partner wasn't keen). Excellent value for the price. Recommended.
  • 4 out of 5
Rushmore111 Waterproof Jacket and Trousers, 14 November 2013
By Short Legs (Bedford)
Great Jacket------Pity the press studs are not as good in fact they are useless.
Trousers any colour and length you like so long as it is Black and Regular Why?
  • 4 out of 5
Rushmore111 Waterproof Jacket and Trousers, 14 November 2013
By Short Legs (Bedford)
Great Jacket------Pity the press studs are not as good in fact they are useless.
Trousers any colour and length you like so long as it is Black and Regular Why?
  • 5 out of 5
rushmore lll, 05 November 2013
By kev
bought this after being impressed with a cragghoppers summer aqua dry jacket.This one also delivers its very warm and waterproof it also looks good and i chose this over a £200 gore tex jacket as it was'nt as bulky...... bargain and an extra 15% off. In all a cracking buy
  • 4 out of 5
New coat, 16 September 2013
By Hatty (Cheshire)
Went to Hanley store wanting to look at berghaus but this coat court my eye, far less than other brands and still a very nice coat, the colour an style give it a rustic country hunting look which is great, fits well and very comfy the only reason I have not give 5 stars is it needs a double storm flab on the main zip, other than that a very nice jacket
Featured Brands