GO Outdoors Top 10 Christmas Gifts

1
Comments

There’s only 12 days to go and you still can’t decide what to buy…well worry no more! We’ll do it for you.

When it comes to being organised at Christmas and getting everything you need way in advance, for some reason it never seems to happen. You just can’t think what to get!

Your mind will switch to your automatic Christmas backup items and you will uncontrollably buy things that no one really wants. “What slippers…again!”

So this year why not take a look at our top ten Christmas gifts and surprise everyone with your amazing ability to buy great presents.

Here are the featured products:

Some people are a nightmare to buy gifts for, so this week on the GO Outdoors show Mike and Ollie give you their top 10 Christmas gifts from GO Outdoors made up of things people have given them that they really like, things they have given other people that earned them lots of brownie points, and things they’d quite like to be given this year!

1. Bridgedale Light Hiker Socks http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/bridgedale-mens-active-light-hiker-socks-large-p102836

2. Light My Fire LunchBox http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/lightmyfire-lunchbox-cyan-p260938

3. Suunto Core All Black http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/suunto-core-p145227

4. Petzl Tikka 2 Headtorch http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/petzl-tikka-2-headtorch-p103509

5. Hi Gear Pocket Hand Warmers http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/hi-gear-hot-handwarmer-p184978

6. Kendal Mint Cake http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/romneys-brown-mint-cake-125g-camping-food-supplies-p107475

7. Leisure guide http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/books

8. Garmin Fenix GPS Watch Performa Bundle http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/garmin-fenix-performer-bundle-p259817

9. Leatherman Wave http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/leatherman-leatherman-wave-equipment-p108796

10. North Ridge Lhotse Gillet http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/north-ridge-lhotse-gilet-womens-p206198

11. Swordfish Sledge http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/swordfish-sledge-p191594


This entry was posted in Camping, Climbing, Cooking Outdoors, Cycling, Outdoor Clothing, Running, Skiing, Travel, Walking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GO Outdoors Top 10 Christmas Gifts

  1. Andrew Johnson says:

    Hello Everyone I work at Go Outdoors in Stoke on Trent, This is an oppertunity of a lifetime for me so please vote

    http://www.experience-tour.com/tour/fourteen-peaks-challenge/applicant/761/

    Please put the link into your browser and vote

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Protected by WP Anti Spam