Ask the Jetboil Experts in Store this December

0
Comments

The Jetboil experts come to GO stores this November/December

This December we welcome the Jetboil tour into GO Outdoors stores where GO customers can see a demonstration of the fantastic Jetboil range. If you’ve been thinking of getting a Jetboil then head into your local store on the date below, because the experts will be giving away a FREE Maglite XL200 worth £69.99 with every Jetboil cooking system purchase.

The Jetboil ‘ask the expert’ tour comes to the following stores on these dates:

Basildon Friday 27th November 12.00 – 7.00
Basingstoke Saturday 5th December 11.00 – 5.30
Bedford Sunday 6th December 11.00 – 4.00
Berwick-Upon-Tweed Monday 21st December 12.00 – 7.00
Birmingham (Erdington) Friday 27th November 12.00 – 7.00
Blackburn Saturday 28th November 11.00 – 5.30
Bristol Tuesday 8th December 12.00 – 7.00
Canterbury Saturday 12th December 11.00 – 5.30
Cardiff Thursday 3rd December 12.00 – 7.00
Chester Friday 4th December 12.00 – 7.00
Clydebank Sunday 13th December 11.00 – 4.00
Coatbridge Friday 11th December 12.00 – 7.00
Colchester Saturday 28th November 11.00 – 5.30
Coventry Saturday 19th December 11.00 – 5.30
Derby Friday 4th December 12.00 – 7.00
Doncaster Monday 7th December 12.00 – 7.00
Edgware Road Thursday 17th December 12.00 – 7.00
Edinburgh Tuesday 22nd December 12.00 – 7.00
Exeter Thursday 10th December 12.00 – 7.00
Gloucester Saturday 19th December 10.00 – 4.00
Harlow Friday 18th December 12.00 – 7.00
Hathersage Sunday 20th December 11.00 – 4.00
Hull Tuesday 8th December 12.00 – 7.00
Inverness Saturday 12th December 11.00 – 5.30
Kidderminster Friday 18th December 12.00 – 7.00
Lincoln Wednesday 2nd December 12.00 – 7.00
Liverpool Sunday 29th November 11.00 – 4.00
Loughborough Tuesday 15th December 10.00 – 4.00
Manchester Friday 27th November 12.00 – 7.00
Milton Keynes Thursday 10th December 12.00 – 7.00
Newcastle Wednesday 23rd December 12.00 – 7.00
Norwich Sunday 29th November 11.00 – 4.00
Oxford Thursday 3rd December 12.00 – 7.00
Penrith Thursday 10th December 12.00 – 7.00
Peterborough Tuesday 1st December 12.00 – 7.00
Plymouth Friday 11th December 12.00 – 7.00
Poole Saturday 12th December 11.00 – 5.30
Pudsey Thursday 17th December 12.00 – 7.00
Scunthorpe Wednesday 9th December 12.00 – 7.00
Sheffield Friday 27th November 12.00 – 7.00
Shrewsbury Thursday 17th December 12.00 – 7.00
Southampton Friday 4th December 12.00 – 7.00
Stockport Sunday 6th December 11.00 – 4.00
Stockton-On-tees Thursday 3rd December 12.00 – 7.00
Stoke-on-Trent Thursday 3rd December 12.00 – 7.00
Swansea Wednesday 2nd December 12.00 – 7.00
Swindon Sunday 13th December 11.00 – 4.00
Taunton Wednesday 9th December 12.00 – 7.00
Thurrock Sunday 13th December 11.00 – 4.00
Wakefield Friday 18th December 12.00 – 7.00
Warrington Saturday 5th December 11.00 – 5.30
Wigan Friday 18th December 12.00 – 7.00
Wolverhampton Monday 21st December 12.00 – 7.00
York Monday 30th November 12.00 – 7.00

We hope you can join us in store on one of the days above to take advantage of this one off offer from Jetboil.

Free maglites are while stocks last, only available with a purchase of a full Jetboil cooking system.

This entry was posted in Events, GO Outdoors and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Protected by WP Anti Spam